AGENTS

Our Agents

Our HRBC Health Insurance Agents are licensed and have over 150 hours of training time under their belts. We provide each agent with hands-on training and field training so they know the Medicare landscape like the back of their hands.

 

Being your Medicare Companion isn't just a phrase, it's everything we're about. It's our people, our philosophy, and our promise to our clients. We want to make sure you have the best experience possible when it comes to choosing the right Medicare plan for you. If you need help with anything, we're just a phone call away!

Interested in becoming your own boss? Ready to make lifetime residuals? We're looking for results-driven, compassionate sales leaders to join our team. Think you have what it takes? Emails us at info@HRBCinsurance.com for more information.

Inland Empire

carlos-ramirez_edited.jpg

Carlos Ramirez

Territory Manager | Agent

Inland Empire

Lic#: 0F22102

Phone: 951-961-7200

Email: cramirez@HRBCinsurance.com

luis-ballesteros.jpg

Luis Ballesteros

Health Insurance Agent

Inland Empire

Lic#: 0M45170

Phone: 951-588-7138

Email: lballesteros@HRBCinsurance.com

henry-romero.jpg

Henry Romero

Health Insurance Agent

Inland Empire

Lic#: 0B96512

Phone: 951-360.6455

Email: hromeroHRBCinsurance.com

ben-morana_edited.jpg

Ben Morana

Health Insurance Agent

Inland Empire

Lic#: 0G51043

Phone: 909-917-5392

Email: bmorana@HRBCinsurance.com

kevin-pape.jpg

Kevin Pape

Health Insurance Agent

Inland Empire

Lic#: 586802

Phone: 951-609-7825

Email: kpape@HRBCinsurance.com

abraham-zamora.jpg

Abraham Zamora

Health Insurance Agent

Inland Empire

Lic#: 0F46269

Phone: 951-723-7254

Email: azamoraHRBCinsurance.com

sandra-paredones.jpg

Sandra Paredones

Health Insurance Agent

Inland Empire

Lic#: 0N09754

Phone: 909-202-3320

Email: sparedones@HRBCinsurance.com

rodney-shepherd.jpg

Rodney Shepherd

Health Insurance Agent

Inland Empire

Lic#: 0E30422

Phone: 909-844-2466

Email: rshepherd@HRBCinsurance.com

karina-romero.jpg

Karina Romero

Health Insurance Agent

Inland Empire

Lic#: 0F88035

Phone: 951-360.6455

Email: kromero@HRBCinsurance.com

george-mora.jpg

George Mora

Health Insurance Agent

Inland Empire

Lic#: 0L06375

Phone: 909-900-6369

Email: gmora@HRBCinsurance.com

gabby-cantillo.jpg

Gabby Cantillo

Health Insurance Agent

Inland Empire | Orange County

Lic#: 0L06375

Phone: 714-422-4134

Email: gcantillo@HRBCinsurance.com

carlos-samaniego.jpg

Carlos Samaniego

Health Insurance Agent

Inland Empire

Lic#: 0G04917

Phone: 909-521-2212

Email: csamaniego@HRBCinsurance.com

Orange County

tony-romero_edited.jpg

Tony Romero

Health Insurance Agent

Orange County

Lic#: 0I15298

Phone: 714-679-8795

Email: tromero@HRBCinsurance.com

mony-sambath_edited.jpg

Mony Sambath

Health Insurance Agent

Orange County

Lic#: 0K34157

Phone: 714-889-9185

Email: msambath@HRBCinsurance.com

Central Valley

robert-loyd_edited.jpg

Robert Loyd

Territory Manager | Agent

Central Valley

Lic#: 0F22102

Phone: 559-708-1446

Email: rloyd@HRBCinsurance.com

luis-angulo.jpg

Luis Angulo

Health Insurance Agent

Central Valley

Lic#: 0E76200

Phone: 559-393-4176

Email: langulo@HRBCinsurance.com

israel-cortes_edited.jpg

Israel Cortes

Health Insurance Agent

Central Valley

Lic#: 0G82806

Phone: 559-230-7462

Email: icortes@HRBCinsurance.com

Los Angeles

catherine-ludena.jpg

Catherine Ludena

Health Insurance Agent

Los Angeles

Lic#: 0F86440

Phone: 714-349-2444

Email: cludena@HRBCinsurance.com

rick-rojas_edited.jpg

Rick Rojas

Health Insurance Agent

Los Angeles

Lic#: 0C82533

Phone: 562-619-6535

Email: rrojas@HRBCinsurance.com